Worldwide

Barcelona

Carrer Gran de Gràcia, 1 Pral
08012 Barcelona
+34 931 783 329
gordon@twentyfour-seven.tv

Local Time:

Lisboa

Rua Vieira da Silva, 65
1350-344 Lisboa
+351 210 522 757
m.barbosa@twentyfour-seven.tv

Local Time:

Madrid

Paseo de la Castellana, 8, 3º Izq.
28046 Madrid
+34 913 615 383
thomas@twentyfour-seven.tv

Local Time:

Palma

Carrer de Bernareggi, 2
07014 Palma de Mallorca
+34 617 950 642
richard@twentyfour-seven.tv

Local Time:

Paris

Rue Alexandre Dumas, 14
75011 Paris
+33 771 954 176
thomas@twentyfour-seven.tv

Local Time:

SANTIAGO

Av Sta. María 2224, Providencia
7520426 Santiago de Chile
+56 323 680 157
cristobal@twentyfour-seven.tv

Local Time:

Warsaw

Miłobędzka 41,
02-634 Warsaw
+48 535 608 247
monika@247xradioaktive.com

Local Time:

Founder / CEO

Ivo van Vollenhoven

ivo@twentyfour-seven.tv

Partner/ Managing Director Europe

Gordon Mackinnon

gordon@twentyfour-seven.tv

Managing Director Latam

Cristobal Sotomayor

cristobal@twentyfour-seven.tv

Founder / Head of Legal & Finance

Gloria Ochoa

gloria@twentyfour-seven.tv

Production Ambassador

Jordi Molla

jordi@twentyfour-seven.tv

Chief Financial officer

Ana Belda

ana.belda@twentyfour-seven.tv

HHRR Manager

Marta Morales

marta.morales@twentyfour-seven.tv

Production Compliance Officer

Mónica Fors

monica.fors@twentyfour-seven.tv

Social Media

Anjali Mahtani

anjali@twentyfour-seven.tv

Executive Producer

Robert López

robert@twentyfour-seven.tv

Executive Producer

Oriol Rodríguez

oriol@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Lole Ramírez

lole@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Diana Hidalgo

diana@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Pere Crusafon

pere.crusafon@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Luna Llados

luna@twentyfour-seven.tv

Head of Production

Elisabet Cuesta

elisabet@twentyfour-seven.tv

Production Manager

Isaac Perez Marin

isaac@twentyfour-seven.tv

Bidding producer

Luisa García

luisa@twentyfour-seven.tv

Head accountant

Andrés Comesaña

andres@twentyfour-seven.tv

Executive Producer

Mariana Barbosa

m.barbosa@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Mariana Mota

mariana@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Filipa Jesus

filipa@twentyfour-seven.tv

Production Manager

Ricardo Costa

ricardo.costa@twentyfour-seven.tv

Bidding Producer

Elisa de Paula

elisa@twentyfour-seven.tv

Head accountant

Susana Martins

susana.martins@twentyfour-seven.tv

MD/Executive Producer

Thomas Soulie

thomas@twentyfour-seven.tv

Executive Producer Algebra

Alfonso Cazalilla

alfonso@algebra247.tv

Producer

Pablo Herraiz

pablo@algebra247.tv

Producer

Nayla Soffita

nayla@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Bea Cañete

bea@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Diego García -Valdecasas

diego@twentyfour-seven.tv

Production Manager

Mónica Cristeto

monica@twentyfour-seven.tv

Talent & Buyouts Manager

Andrea Rabinal

andrea@twentyfour-seven.tv

Head accountant

Francisco Sánchez

francisco@twentyfour-seven.tv

Partner / Executive producer

Richard Webb

richard@twentyfour-seven.tv

Head accountant

Pepe Álvarez

pepe@twentyfour-seven.tv

MD / Executive Producer

Thomas Soulie

thomas@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Olga Jabal

olga@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Ángela Gómez Alba

angela@twentyfour-seven.tv

Partner / Executive Producer

Javiera Torres

javiera@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Alejandro Fernández

alejandro@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Rodrigo "Yeye" Díaz- Baeza

rodrigo@twentyfour-seven.tv

Producer

Tete Depetris

tete@twentyfour-seven.tv

Bidding Producer

Valentina Salvo

valentina@twentyfour-seven.tv

Head accountant

María José Sepúlveda

mariajose@twentyfour-seven.tv

MD/ Executive Producer

Monika Urbanska

monika@247xradioaktive.com

Producer

Maria Mazurczak

maria@247xradioaktive.com

Producer

Gozia Kmiecic

gozia@247xradioaktive.com

Production Manager

Anita Kozlowska-Zurek

anita@247xradioaktive.com

Production Manager

Karolina Jurzik

karolina@247xradioaktive.com

Bidding Producer

Natalia Bugdol

natalia@247xradioaktive.com

Bidding Producer

Sabina Ieremenko

ieremenko@247xradioaktive.com

Head accountant

Anna Pisarek

ania@247xradioaktive.com